Shop
Customer Reviews
FAITH DESIGNS FLORIST
Local Kennesaw, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

100% satisfied. Real life arrangement received was as beautiful as the website picture. Thank you for such beautiful quality and great service!
Date: Jun 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Shipped much faster than anticipated, great service & excellent follow up. The only thing I can suggest and it may already be there and I overlooked it, but I didn't see a gift option for wrapping and a card, etc.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

A Big Thank You and appreciation to Faith Designs Florist! My daughter’s prom was last weekend and Faith Designs made a beautiful corsage for her! I appreciate you all for the help and support you gave to make it a very special day for The Friends Club Formal!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I highly recommend Faith Designs Florist
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering online was seamless. When I had to contact the office, i was met with amazing customer service. I will definitely use Faith again.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was so pleased with Faith Designs Florist. Not only were the flowers I ordered fresh and beautiful, but the delivery person went out of his way to leave them in the best place since I was not home and to contact me directly to let me know where and why he’d done so. He even left treats for my dog!!
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The picture on the website does the actual floral arrangement no justice. It was delivered with one day turnaround and it is beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I loved my planter.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife again was very happy with your flowers. Roses stayed looking nice for almost 10 days. I will use your florist in the future.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I LOVE the bouquet I received. The lilies are opening beautifully (Lilies are my favorite!) and the roses are as well. These flowers not only brightened my day when I received them, they are a lovely sight in my otherwise dreary office.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Sometimes life, and teenagers, give you a true challenge! When my son rold me literally the night before a school event that he needed a corsage, I hoped for a possible solution and got online. To add to the challenge, I had to work all day and wouldn't be able to pick it up. Faith Designs came through with a perfect corsage - beautiful flowers complete with the perfect touchs for this event. And they knocked it out of the park by delivering it, in plenty of time. Will recommend to friends and use you again!! Thanks for making me look like Supermom at a very busy time of year!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for helping with our son's boutonniere for prom! It was very pretty! Thank you also for partnering with Allatoona High and our special needs population. You have no idea how much it means to these kids! Thank you, thank you!!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order online, same day delivery, recipient said they were a beautiful birthday surprise!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient loved the flowers, she said they were awesome.The flowers were still fresh after sitting over the weekend.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. I ordered mid morning and got elivered in afternoon. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved the flowers and they arrived the day I picked for them to be delivered no delays.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were so beautiful. They just really made a bad day more bright.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

We were very pleased with your work. Thanks for the quick response..
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am a missionary in Ukraine. I love this arrangement to comfort friends and family who have lost someone dear. However, not all florists have this. You made a beautiful piece that really touched those who received it. I wished I could use your services everywhere - not just in Georgia!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Overall great experience.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

In golf, sometimes the first shot off the tee veers into the rough, but a good golfer can readjust, recover on the next shot, and still birdy the hole. In Faith Design’s case they did just that. The first bouquet I received was not what I thought and I was disappointed with my purchase. I contacted Faith Designs and immediately without hesitation, they offered to send out another one something more to my liking. The recovery was perfect. My wife liked the bouquet and the flowers they choose. I would use Faith Design in the future for any floral need.
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The roses were absolutely gorgeous!!!! I love them!!
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have not heard from the flower arrangement recipient but I was reassured by the email that it had been delivered. That was very helpful in this circumstance where I would not expect to hear from the person it was delivered to.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was lovely. The flowers lasted for two 1/2 weeks, amazingly!
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everyone said it was the prettiest arrangement there. Thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Dec 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Mar 13, 2006
Name:

State/Province: GA

Execellent service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Kennesaw, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FAITH DESIGNS FLORIST
2680 N Cobb Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA. 30152
Local: (770) 425-6570

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl

Our 2nd Website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase